You can now reset your app's summary rating.

Now when you release a new version of your app, you can choose to reset your app's summary rating on the App Store or keep the existing summary rating. If you choose to reset, a new summary rating will appear once enough customers rate the new version of your app. If you choose to keep the existing summary rating, new ratings will continue to count towards the existing summary rating. Learn how to reset your app's summary rating.