Apple Music Available in New Markets

April 28, 2020

Apple Music is now available in 52 additional countries or regions:

Africa: Algeria, Angola, Benin, Cameroon, Chad, Cote d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gabon, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Republic of Congo, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Tanzania, Tunisia, Zambia

Middle East: Iraq, Kuwait, Qatar, Yemen

Latin America: Bahamas, Guyana, Jamaica, Montserrat, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Suriname, Turks & Caicos, Uruguay

Europe: Bosnia, Croatia, Georgia, Iceland, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia

Asia-Pacific: Bhutan, Maldives, Myanmar, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Vanuatu

Music with worldwide (WW) clearances are now live in these countries or regions. Music without worldwide clearances can be made available in these countries or regions using iTunes Connect, or via metadata update.

For more information about your music’s availability, see the Catalog Reports module on iTunes Connect.

Back to What's New


Download the tools you need to deliver your music.

View Tools

Find a Music Distributor

Need a distributor? Find a partner that fits your needs.

Find a Partner

Contact Us

Can't find what you're looking for? Reach out for support.

Contact Us